Savings guarantee

Finanzierung
Finanzierung

Energy-saving products finance themselves

You only have to pay when you have already saved the money due to lower energy expense!

Rental property:

As an energy-saving contractor according to Art. 6c VMWG, EcoEnergy Swiss finances the use of energy-saving products via the rental ancillary expense for up to 10 years, with guaranteed annual consumption savings.

Industry and other major fuel consumer:

The payback period is between 8 and 24 months. The payments scheme of the sales contract is staggered in such a way that payments are due after cost savings have already been accomplished.

Wohn- und Gewerbeliegenschaften & Klein-Verbraucher:

EcoEnergy Swiss finances the use of energy-saving products for all other properties through consumption savings (max. 7 years), whereby the annual guaranteed consumption savings will be considerably higher than the annual contracting fees.

Amortization

The payback period depends on the consumption and size of the heating system. Industrial companies and other large-scale consumers usually achieve an amortization period between 8 and 24 months, while residential and commercial properties typically have an amortization period of 5 to 10 years due to lower fuel consumption. The Energy Saving Contracting Act, Art. 6c VMWH, allows a contracting term of up to 10 years. By making use of this duration, energy-saving products can also be used economically for heating systems with smaller annual fuel consumption.

Clean. Economical. Efficient.

Request your non-binding offer today or contact us. We are pleased to help you.

Request a quoteContact

Einsparungs-Garantie

Finanzierung
Finanzierung

Energiespar-Produkte finanzieren sich selbst

Sie müssen erst bezahlen, wenn Sie das Geld aufgrund geringerer Energie-Kosten bereits eingespart haben!

Miet-Liegenschaften:

EcoEnergy Swiss finanziert als Energiespar-Contractor gemäss Art. 6c VMWG den Einsatz der Energiespar-Produkte über die Miet-Nebenkosten bis 10 Jahre, wobei eine jährliche Verbrauchs-Einsparung garantiert wird.

Industrie und andere Gross-Verbraucher:

Die Amortisations-Zeit beträgt zwischen 8 Monaten und 24 Monaten. Die Teilzahlungen des Kaufvertrags werden so gestaffelt, dass sie erst bezahlen müssen, wenn sie die Einsparungen bereits realisiert haben.

Wohn- und Gewerbeliegenschaften & Klein-Verbraucher:

EcoEnergy Swiss finanziert bei allen anderen Objekten den Einsatz der Energiespar-Produkte über die Verbrauchs-Einsparung (max. 7 Jahre), wobei die jährlich garantierte Verbrauchseinsparung erheblich über den Jahresgebühren sein wird.

Amortisation

Die Amortisationsdauer ist von Verbrauch und Grösse der Anlage abhängig. Industriebetriebe und andere Grossverbraucher erreichen in der Regel eine Amortisationsdauer zwischen 8 und 24 Monaten, während Wohn- und Gewerbeliegenschaften auf Grund geringerem Verbrauch typischerweise eine Amortisationsdauer von 5 bis 10 Jahren aufweisen. Die Verordnung über das Energiespar-Contracting Art. 6c VMWH erlaubt eine Laufzeit von bis zu 10 Jahren. Durch Ausnützung dieser Laufzeit können Energiespar-Produkte auch für kleinere Jahres-Verbräuche wirtschaftlich eingesetzt werden.

Sauber. Sparsam. Effizient.

Fordern Sie heute noch Ihre unverbindliche Offerte an oder nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. Wir sind gerne für Sie da.

Offerte anfordernKontaktaufnahme